BGSU BRAIN GAME

Bowling Green State University in partnership with WBGU-TV showcases its seventh season of BGSU Brain Game. The seventh season will continue airing through the spring of 2019!

We encourage students, staff and parents to attend the taping of their school’s Brain Game competition at the WBGU-TV studio. Unfortunately, we cannot provide parking passes, but there is parking on the street adjacent to the Tucker Center for Telecommunications.

SCHEDULE

AIRDATE


Thursday Apr 18 at 9:00 pm
Thursday Apr 18 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Apr 11 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Apr 4 at 9:00 pm
Thursday Apr 4 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Mar 28 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Mar 21 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Mar 14 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Mar 7 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Feb 28 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Feb 21 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Feb 14 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Jan 10 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Jan 3 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Dec 27 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Dec 20 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Dec 13 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Dec 6 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Nov 29 at 9:00 pm
Thursday Nov 29 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Nov 22 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Nov 15 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Nov 8 at 8:30 pm
Thursday Nov 1 at 8:30 pm

DESCRIPTION